| |
ABOUT US GENERAL CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIAL FLOOR REFERENCES CONTACT
Leadership
Construction
Financial
Logistics
Marketing
General preparatory
Back
Head Office
Adress:
H-6000 Kecskemét Garay Str 11.,GPS-Coordinates: 46.8917327, 19.6959979
Phone number:
+36 76/508-211
Fax number:
+36 76/416-658
Email:
info@verbau.hu
VER-BAU Romania S.R.L.
Adress:
RO-400246. Cluj-Napoca, Str. Maramuresului nr.46. ap.5
Phone number:
+ 40 264 436 985
Fax number:
+ 40 264 436 981
Email:
office@verbau.ro

VER BAU Romania >>

Choose the city for the google map!

Versegi János
owner 
versegi.janos@verbau.hu
30/955-9089
Weninger Richárd
managing director 
weninger.richard@verbau.hu
30/922-5576
Hinkel Éva
executive assistant 
hinkel.eva@verbau.hu
30/648-3900
Kósa Vivien
executive assistant 
kosa.vivien@verbau.hu
70/967-3830

Nemes Henriett
chief accountant 
nemes.henriett@verbau.hu
30/456-1854
Balogh Mária
financial manager 
balogh.maria@verbau.hu
30/565-6593
Fejősné Versegi Zsuzsa
financial assistant 
versegi.zsuzsa@verbau.hu
30/915-1025
Gál Róbert
financial leader 
gal.robert@verbau.hu
20/241-8801
Dr. Weninger András
project manager 
dr.weninger.andras@verbau.hu
20/592-4986
Máténé Kiss Ildikó
kiss.ildiko@verbau.hu
70/967-3837
Varga Alexandra
varga.alexandra@verbau.hu
30/5656-557
Versegi Ádám
sajto@verbau.hu
30/408-8856
Molnárné Bálind Erika
financial referent 
balind.erika@verbau.hu
30/607-6399

Reiger László
chief engineer 
reiger.laszlo@verbau.hu
30/565-6624
Somlai Péter
business leader 
somlai.peter@verbau.hu
30/251-3620
Hatvani Árpád
preparatory engineer 
hatvani.arpad@verbau.hu
30/416-0593
K. Szabó Árpád
technical preparation 
k.szabo.arpad@verbau.hu
30/978-4454
Ruzsics Tünde
preparatory engineer 
ruzsics.tunde@verbau.hu
30/528-9077
Merza Benedek
merza.benedek@verbau.hu
30/018-3851

Szappanos Lajos
quantity surveyor 
szappanos.lajos@verbau.hu
30/683-5484
Pataki Dóra
quantity surveyor 
pataki.dora@verbau.hu
70/967-3836
Verebes Árpád
senior site manager 
verebes.arpad@verbau.hu
70/397-2114
Nagy Szabolcs
senior site manager 
nagy.szabolcs@verbau.hu
30/281-4452
Vén Róbert
senior site manager 
ven.robert@verbau.hu
30/448-0489
Cséplő Attila
junior site manager 
cseplo.attila@verbau.hu
70/967-3838
ifj. Versegi János
junior site manager 
janos.versegi@verbau.hu
30/3933827
Milošev Denis
junior site manager 
milosev.denis@verbau.hu
30/648-7466
Hajnal Norbert
site manager 
hajnal.norbert@verbau.hu
30/646-0508
Biczók László
civil engineering 
biczok.laszlo@verbau.hu
20/371-8085
Lengyel Imre
structure division leader 
lengyel.imre@verbau.hu
30/925-1261
Kósa Brigitta
kosa.brigitta@verbau.hu
20/362-5664
Nagy Milán
structural foreman 
nagy.milan@verbau.hu
30/018-3847
Fellegi András
production manager 
fellegi.andras@verbau.hu
70/708-1180
Bednár Dániel
junior construction manager 
bednar.daniel@verbau.hu
30/018-3852
Fodor Szilárd
junior construction manager 
fodor.szilard@verbau.hu
30/018-3853

Sipos László
main construction manager 
sipos.laszlo@verbau.hu
30/349-4234
Szilvási István
business leader 
szilvasi.istvan@verbau.hu
30/415-9688
Kardos Róbert
site manager 
kardos.robert@verbau.hu
30/606-3828
ifj. Ágoston Béla
site manager 
agoston.bela@verbau.hu
30/606-3824
Domokos Lóránt
site manager 
domokos.lorant@verbau.hu
70/309-1207
Tóbiás-Pap Alexandra
production administrator 
pap.alexandra@verbau.hu
30/606-4728

Fehér Csaba
logistics manager 
feher.csaba@verbau.hu
30/606-3832
Dobos Pál
warehouse manager 
dobos.pal@verbau.hu
30/606-3830
Nagy Zsolt
site leader 
nagy.zsolt@verbau.hu
30/372-1398
Gebeiné Kanyó Edina
logistics assistant 
kanyo.edina@verbau.hu
70/967-5652
Fejős László
material purchaser 
-
30/944-1883
 
Stabilan az élvonalban.