| |
ABOUT US GENERAL CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIAL FLOOR REFERENCES CONTACT
Leadership
Construction
Financial
Logistics
Marketing
General preparatory
Back
Head Office
Adress:
H-6000 Kecskemét Garay Str 11.,GPS-Coordinates: 46.8917327, 19.6959979
Phone number:
+36 76/508-211
Fax number:
+36 76/416-658
Email:
info@verbau.hu
VER-BAU Romania S.R.L.
Adress:
RO-400246. Cluj-Napoca, Str. Maramuresului nr.46. ap.5
Phone number:
+ 40 264 436 985
Fax number:
+ 40 264 436 981
Email:
office@verbau.ro

VER BAU Romania >>

Choose the city for the google map!

Versegi János
owner - managing director 
versegi.janos@verbau.hu
30/955-9089
Weninger Richárd
managing director 
weninger.richard@verbau.hu
30/922-5576
Hinkel Éva
executive assistant 
hinkel.eva@verbau.hu
30/648-3900
Kósa Vivien
kosa.vivien@verbau.hu
70/967-3830

Nemes Henriett
nemes.henriett@verbau.hu
30/456-1854
Balogh Mária
balogh.maria@verbau.hu
30/565-6593
Fejősné Versegi Zsuzsa
versegi.zsuzsa@verbau.hu
30/915-1025
Kiss Ildikó
kiss.ildiko@verbau.hu
70/967-3837
Gál Róbert
gal.robert@verbau.hu
20/241-8801
Dr. Weninger András
dr.weninger.andras@verbau.hu
20/592-4986
Gál Zita
sajto@verbau.hu
70/944-6682

Reiger László
reiger.laszlo@verbau.hu
30/565-6624
Somlai Péter
somlai.peter@verbau.hu
30/251-3620
Hatvani Árpád
hatvani.arpad@verbau.hu
30/416-0593
K. Szabó Árpád
k.szabo.arpad@verbau.hu
30/978-4454
Ruzsics Tünde
ruzsics.tunde@verbau.hu
30/528-9077

Szappanos Lajos
szappanos.lajos@verbau.hu
30/683-5484
Pataki Dóra
pataki.dora@verbau.hu
70/967-3836
Verebes Árpád
verebes.arpad@verbau.hu
70/397-2114
Nagy Szabolcs
nagy.szabolcs@verbau.hu
30/281-4452
Vén Róbert
ven.robert@verbau.hu
30/448-0489
Cséplő Attila
cseplo.attila@verbau.hu
70/967-3838
ifj. Versegi János
janos.versegi@verbau.hu
30/3933827
Milošev Denis
milosev.denis@verbau.hu
30/648-7466
Dobos Ferenc
dobos.ferenc@verbau.hu
20/944-1017
Hajnal Norbert
hajnal.norbert@verbau.hu
30/646-0508
Biczók László
biczok.laszlo@verbau.hu
20/371-8085
Lengyel Imre
lengyel.imre@verbau.hu
30/925-1261

Sipos László
sipos.laszlo@verbau.hu
30/349-4234
Szilvási István
szilvasi.istvan@verbau.hu
30/415-9688
Kardos Róbert
kardos.robert@verbau.hu
30/606-3828
ifj. Ágoston Béla
agoston.bela@verbau.hu
30/606-3824
Domokos Lóránt
domokos.lorant@verbau.hu
70/309-1207
Tóbiás-Pap Alexandra
pap.alexandra@verbau.hu
30/606-4728

Fehér Csaba
feher.csaba@verbau.hu
30/606-3832
Dobos Pál
dobos.pal@verbau.hu
30/606-3830
Nagy Zsolt
nagy.zsolt@verbau.hu
30/372-1398
Gebeiné Kanyó Edina
kanyo.edina@verbau.hu
70/967-5652
Fejős László
-
30/944-1883
 
Stabilan az élvonalban.